Color Theory introduces one of the most interesting altoists in a long time in Caleb Curtis


Caleb has a wonderful, singing, projecting sound. To me, that’s the ultimate for a horn player.

Mulgrew Miller, legendary pianist

[Brothers is] sharp-witted, bracing, and, at times, wonderfully brash.

All About Jazz

urgent and wailing saxophone...

All About Jazz

[a] monster saxophonist

DownBeat Magazine
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.